The Kinky Ba Zhang

Once upon a time, there were a couple of little rascals I call Ba Zhangs*. They were quite a handful, and ANNOYINGLY stubborn and frigid. It took two of us, M and I, to  get them to behave and spank them into submission.

M is more into speed, and works the kinks out of 3 Ba Zhangs for every rascal I man-handle. If you really want to know, I spend about 20 minutes with each before they finally cave. Speedy or not, after a while, the rascals give in and we soon stumbled upon their dirty little secret. These naughty little bastards are very much into bondage, an unnecessary amount, if I might add. Heck, I even broke a spoon in the process. Tsk tsk.

M likes them a little lean, as you can see. And I like mine bottom-heavy. Whatever, so long as they look sexaaaay!

So we tie them up, give them a good spanking, pop them into a sauna, and out they come, waiting to be disrobed and savaged. Muahaha, revenge is mine….! Then I sink my teeth in. And that’s it. Seven hours of foreplay implodes in four passionate bites.

Too much work for that amount of pleasure, doncha think? First and only time we’re messing around with these guys, I reckon.

*For those who are unfamiliar with Ba Zhang, read this to find out what it is, and its history! By the way, I under-seasoned the glutinous rice, and the leaves were too small for me to shove truckloads of pork belly in. the salted egg yolk I bought was also pretty shite and I couldn’t find dried oysters. The textures were great though but I’m not going to post the recipe because I wasn’t completely happy with the flavours. If you want to know about the technique and tweak my recipe, just leave a comment, and I might add it if quite a few people want it.

*Updated: This post has been featured on Foodgawker. Check out my profile on Foodgawker to see my other featured posts!

Check out what’s cooking in my kitchen!

Also check out my other food adventures.

21 thoughts on “The Kinky Ba Zhang

  1. losangelas

    ha ha, super cool how you “spanked ” them into tastiness! They look amazing, your photos are delicious ( or the other way around) either way, thanks for sharing these :)

    Reply
    1. The Pleasure Monger Post author

      Corsage: I’m not sure actually, I haven’t tried, I have a whole lot of bamboo leaves at home, so I might try it. One thing for sure is ba zhang needs to be boiled to cook, and the usual glutinous rice needs to be steamed.

      Reply
  2. yAnn

    Hahaha you are so naughty!
    Kudos to you for whipping those bak zhangs into shape. *piak piak*
    It’s such hard work….zzz….

    Reply
  3. Pingback: So long and farewell…! (well for a couple of days anyway) « +(65)/plusixfive Supper Club

Leave a Reply

