Yippee!! I’m Featured on Foodgawker!

I can’t contain my excitement about this, I know a gazillion amazing food bloggers are probably used to this and thinking that I’m overzealous…but one of my food photos is currently being featured on Foodgawker!!! I’m such an amateur at photo-taking and writing, so this means a lot to me. Catch it on the front page before it disappears (which is really soon because they review new submissions everyday and photos get pushed to the next pages to make way for new ones)! Look out for thepleasuremonger, and it’s photo 65379.

YAY!!!!

4 thoughts on “Yippee!! I’m Featured on Foodgawker!

  1. elaineteo

    wow~! congrats! i have been following foodgawker for quite some time too! really nice photo and looks yummy! ~

    Reply

Leave a Reply

