I Have My Eye On: An Outspoken Onesie from FrenchSilver

201302 I Have My Eye On

Parents endeavour to give their children the very best, and I am no exception. As a new mother to baby Faith, I am always on the lookout for quality clothes, toys, books, foods and other knick-knacks.

In the series ‘I Have My Eye On‘, I share my favourite finds for my little girl.

201304 Onesie

Hands up, those of you who often receive a load of bull unsolicited advice from stupid cows friends, family, strangers even, on your parenting skills.

MEMEME!

And hands up, those of you who often feel like you can’t say shit to these people, either because you’re too befuddled by the lack of sleep/your reaction time is so unworthy of the Olympics/you’re too much of a chicken to offend them.

MEMEME!*

Look no further than this heat-pressed onesie from FrenchSilver on Etsy to saywhatyouwantwhatyoureallyreallywant.

No need to thank me!

*Used to be a chicken in my early days as a parent, but try telling me things that make absolute cow sense in that nosey/know-it-all/bossy tone of yours, I assure you my complete wrath. There’s no need to respect you, if you don’t respect me AND boundaries. Look, even my baby disapproves of you. HA!

6 thoughts on “I Have My Eye On: An Outspoken Onesie from FrenchSilver

  1. Lucy L

    LOL, brilliant!! And Faith has the perfect expression too! hahahaha! Go kick some bossy-ass🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

