I Have My Eye On: Bebiscircus

201302 I Have My Eye On

Parents endeavour to give their children the very best, and I am no exception. As a mother to baby Faith, I am always on the lookout for quality clothes, toys, books, foods and other knick-knacks.

In the series ‘I Have My Eye On‘, I share my favourite finds for my little girl.

201308 Bebiscircus review 1

[SPONSORED POST*] Pretty prints are must-haves in my daughter’s wardrobe and whilst she is still little, I am keen in keeping out loud and garish cartoon characters for as long as possible. I’m sure she will come to me one day and ask for this and that in her favourite characters in the most offending colours, but till then, this Mama has the final word!

201308 Bebiscircus review 2

I am absolutely in love with this piece, which is now available on Bebiscircus, an up-and-coming Singapore-based online retailer. A wrap-around jumpsuit designed by P’tit chic de Paris and made with one of the famed Liberty Art Fabrics, it is very lightweight (perfect for the hot weather!), grows well with the child (Faith is 1 year old and currently wears the 18-month size, which doesn’t look too awkward on her) and is just too pretty for words!

201308 Bebiscircus review 3

Now that Faith is a very active toddler, I often struggle to find clothes which look good and allow her to move around with ease. She has a couple of lovely dresses but the fabric often gets stuck under her knees when she crawls. Faith also has a growing collection of pants but she can get very warm in them. This jumpsuit, on the other hand, is just perfect!

201308 Bebiscircus review 4

Bebiscircus carries other types of children’s wear too, such as organic cotton pieces in the most adorable prints from Finnish label Nosh Organics. I haven’t gotten my hands on these but I reckon organic cotton makes perfect play-clothes! I really like that Bebiscircus makes shopping so much more appealing too – think free local shipping, a hassle-free exchange policy and its giving back to Operation Smile. You can find out more about its policies over here.

*I was gifted the Liberty Print jumpsuit to review. No monetary gift was received. All opinions expressed are entirely my own and written according to my experience in using the products. Sponsors have been notified that I am not obliged to write a review upon receipt of sponsored items, should I find the products unsuitable.

You can now shop online at Bebiscircus!

3 thoughts on “I Have My Eye On: Bebiscircus

  1. Pingback: Pretty little jumpsuit | lifegreatestjewels

Leave a Reply

